Overwatch Contenders Week 5 Europe Day 2 Betting Odds: British Hurricane a Heavy Favorite Against the Unsuccessful Young and Beautiful


Day two of the fifth week of the Overwatch Contenders League continues with the Europe Bracket matchup consisting of the undefeated British Hurricane against massive underdog, The Young and Beautiful, who have managed a total of 0 round wins this season and are placed last in the division. According to Bovada, the British Hurricane, who are the Academy Team of the Overwatch League team London Spitfire, edge a -2500 favorite against the Young and Beautiful, who hold a +900 money line.

The second matchup of the day is between Team Gigantti, hailing from Finland and who have a 3-1 record so far this season, are also the betting favorite at -700 in their matchup against Shu’s Money Crew EU, who hold a line of +450. The Crew hold a record of 1-3 this season, only winning 5 out of 15 rounds during matches played.

7LJCfEw.png (771×203)

The matches begin today at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET on Twitch.tv.

*Do you or someone you know have a gambling addiction? Get help by contacting The National Council on Problem Gambling at 1-800-522-4700.

Leave a comment